Dark Ride Vol. 3 Available July 9

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #DarkRide – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

JOSHUA WILLIAMSON (NAILBITER Batman) and ANDREI BRESSAN (BIRTHRIGHT) reunite for a thrilling plunge into murder mayhem and sinister family secrets!

Dark Ride Pluges towards it’s thrilling conclusion! Now, that Sam knows who put the “Devil” in Devil Land, it’s time to take a ride on his father’s first creation–The Devil’s Due–to save a loved one.

Collects DARK RIDE #9-12

Read more “Dark Ride Vol. 3 Available July 9”

Cobra Commander Vol. 1 Available June 25

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #CobraCommander – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

For Fans of Darth Vader by Kieron Gillen and Immortal Hulk by Al Ewing, COBRA COMMANDER is an espionage horror series uncovering a world power’s truly terrifying rise to power and the one man who will sacrifice anyone and anything to get it.

The Cobra Threat Begins HERE.

In a world where the Cobra organization hasn’t formed, one man’s sinister plans to utilize the mysterious alien substance known as Energon sends shockwaves across the globe. Who is Cobra Commander? Where does he come from? And what horrors is he planning to unleash that will rock the world – and maybe the universe – to its core?

Red-Hot writer Joshua Williamson (Superman, DUKE) and artist Andrea Milana (IMPACT WINTER: ROOK) kick off the second of four action-packed miniseries that will introduce the best and worst humanity has to offer in the Energon Universe.

Read more “Cobra Commander Vol. 1 Available June 25”

Dark Ride #12 Available May 15

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #DarkRide – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics – @Skybound –

Author: Joshua Williamson

SERIES FINALE

Arthur Dante’s most haunting creation yet is brought to life, and a final sacrifice must be made to take control of Devil Land. But who will it be?

JOSHUA WILLIAMSON, ANDREI BRESSAN, and ADRIANO LUCAS bring their acclaimed series to a conclusion you’ll never see coming!

Read more “Dark Ride #12 Available May 15”

Dark Ride #11 Available March 13

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #DarkRide – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics – @Skybound –

Author: Joshua Williamson

As Sam fights to save his daughter from a horrifying fate, his sister Halloween confronts their father about the devilish pact he made all those years ago… This is the issue that changes EVERYTHING.

Read more “Dark Ride #11 Available March 13”

Dark Ride Volume 2 Available October 10

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #DarkRide – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

Sam Dante is haunted by a mysterious death at Devil Land, but the bigger threat may be the dark forces that truly control his family’s legacy and theme park empire…

The critically acclaimed series from Joshua Williamson (Superman) and Andrei Bressan (Justice League Incarnate) continues in this terrifying journey deeper into The Scariest Place on Earth.

Collects DARK RIDE #5-8

Read more “Dark Ride Volume 2 Available October 10”

Dark Ride #8 Available September 13

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #DarkRide – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

END OF STORY ARC

BURST: “Get on the bandwagon of DARK RIDE, trust me” —ComicBook.com

The showdown between Halloween and Sam is here!

The winner will control the future of the Dante family…and Devil Land!

Read more “Dark Ride #8 Available September 13”

Ghosted Compendium Available September 19

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #Ghosted – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Joshua Williamson’s breakout hit horror series!

Jackson Winters is one of the greatest criminal masterminds to ever live…except he’s rotting in jail after his last doomed score. But when a filthy-rich collector breaks Winters out, he’s tasked to put together an elite team of paranormal experts to do the impossible: steal a ghost from a haunted house of horrors!

Skybound’s horror/crime mash-up is equal parts Ocean’s 11 and The Shining from writer Joshua Williamson (DARK RIDE, BIRTHRIGHT) and artists Goran Sudzuka (Y: The Last Man), Davide Gianfelice, and more!

Read more “Ghosted Compendium Available September 19”

Nailbiter Compendium Vol. 1 Available August 30

#horror – #horrorcomics – #comicbooks – #Nailbiter – #JoshuaWilliamson – @ImageComics –

Author: Joshua Williamson

Sixteen of the world’s most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon, the worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren—the Nailbiter! What is happening in this small town to create so many serial killers?

JOSHUA WILLIAMSON & MIKE HENDERSON deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en! Fans of GIDEON FALLS, Something is Killing the Children, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this bloody drama! This compendium collects the entirety of the original critically acclaimed hit thriller in one massive package.

Collects NAILBITER #1-30 and NAILBITER / HACK/SLASH

Read more “Nailbiter Compendium Vol. 1 Available August 30”